Private Universities

SL.                         Name of University                                Website 
1. Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology www.aust.edu
2. American International University Bangladesh www.aiub.edu
3. Army University of Engineering and Technology (BAUET), Qadirabad www.bauet.ac.bd
4. Army University of Science and Technology(BAUST), Saidpur www.baust.edu.bd
5. ASA University Bangladesh www.asaub.edu.bd
6. Asian University of Bangladesh www.aub-bd.org
7. Atish Dipankar University of Science & Technology atishdipankaruniversity.edu.bd
8. Bangladesh Army International University of Science & Technology, Comilla www.baiust.edu.bd
9. Bangladesh Islami University www.biu.ac.bd
10. Bangladesh University www.bu.edu.bd
11. Bangladesh University of Business & Technology (BUBT) www.bubt.edu.bd
12. Bangladesh University of Health Sciences www.buhs.ac.bd
13. BGC Trust University Bangladesh, Chittagong ** www.bgctub-edu.com
14. BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology www.buft.edu.bd
15. BRAC University www.bracu.ac.bd
16. Britannia University
17. Canadian University of Bangladesh www.cub.edu.bd
18. CCN University of Science & Technology www.ccnust.edu.bd
19. Central University of Science and Technology
20. Central Women’s University www.cwu.edu.bd
21. Chittagong Independent University (CIU) www.ciu.edu.bd
22. City University www.cityuniversity.edu.bd
23. Coxs Bazar International University www.cbiu.ac.bd
24. Daffodil International University www.daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
25. Dhaka International University www.diu.ac
26. East Delta University , Chittagong www.eastdelta.edu.bd
27. East West University www.ewubd.edu
28. Eastern University www.easternuni.edu.bd
29. European University of Bangladesh www.eub.edu.bd
30. Exim Bank Agricultural University, Bangladesh www.ebaub.edu.bd
31. Fareast International University www.fiu.edu.bd
32. Feni University www.feniuniversity.edu.bd
33. First Capital University of Bangladesh www.fcubd.net
34. German University Bangladesh www.gub.edu.bd
35. Global University Bangladesh
36. Gono Bishwabidyalay www.gonouniversity.edu.bd
37. Green University of Bangladesh www.green.edu.bd
38. Hamdard University Bangladesh www.hamdarduniversitybd.org
39. IBAIS University *** www.ibaisuniv.edu.bd
40. Independent University, Bangladesh www.iub.edu.bd
41. International Islamic University, Chittagong * www.iiuc.ac.bd
42. International University of Business Agriculture & Technology www.iubat.edu
43. Ishakha International University
44. Khwaja Yunus Ali University www.kyau.edu.bd
45. Leading University, Sylhet www.lus.ac.bd
46. Manarat International University www.manarat.ac.bd
47. Metropolitan University, Sylhet www.metrouni.edu.bd
48. N.P.I University of Bangladesh
49. North Bengal International University www.nbiu.edu.bd
50. North East University Bangladesh
51. North South University www.northsouth.edu
52. North Western University, Khulna www.nwu.edu.bd
53. Northern University Bangladesh www.nub.ac.bd
54. Northern University of Business & Technology, Khulna
55. Notre Dame University Bangladesh www.ndub.edu.bd
56. Port City International University www.portcity.edu.bd
57. Premier University, Chittagong www.puc.ac.bd
58. Presidency University www.presidency.edu.bd
59. Prime University www.primeuniversity.edu.bd
60. Primeasia University www.primeasia.edu.bd
61. Pundro University of Science & Technology www.pundrouniversity.edu.bd
62. Queens University ****
63. Rabindra Moitri University, Kushtia
64. Rajshahi Science & Technology University (RSTU), Natore www.rstu.edu.bd
65. Ranada Prasad Shaha University www.rpsu.edu.bd
66. Royal University of Dhaka www.royal.edu.bd
67. Shanto Mariam University of Creative Technology www.smuct.edu.bd
68. Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib University
69. Sonargaon University www.su.edu.bd
70. Southeast University www.seu.ac.bd
71. Southern University Bangladesh , Chittagong www.southern.edu.bd
72. Stamford University, Bangladesh www.stamforduniversity.edu.bd
73. State University Of Bangladesh www.sub.edu.bd
74. Sylhet International University, Sylhet www.siu.edu.bd
75. The International University of Scholars
76. The Millennium University www.themillenniumuniversity.edu.bd
77. The Peoples University of Bangladesh www.pub.ac.bd
78. The University of Asia Pacific www.uap-bd.edu
79. Times University Bangladesh www.times.ac.bd
80. United International University www.uiu.ac.bd
81. University of Creative Technology, Chitagong
82. University of Development Alternative www.uoda.org
83. University of Information Technology & Sciences www.uits.edu.bd
84. University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh www.ulab.edu.bd
85. University of Science & Technology, Chittagong www.ustc.edu.bd
86. University of South Asia www.southasia-uni.org
87. Uttara University www.uttarauniversity.edu.bd
88. Varendra University www.vu.edu.bd
89. Victoria University of Bangladesh www.vub.edu.bd
90. World University of Bangladesh www.wub.edu.bd
91. Z.H Sikder University of Science & Technology www. zhsust.edu.bd

Information sources:  University Grants Commission (UGC)

Credit: Md.Nazmul Haque

Department Of Mathematics

Comilla University.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/nazmul120413

%d bloggers like this: